fbpx

KONTAKTINFO

Piret Guss

Juhatuse liige/ CEO

(+372) 666 1663

Piret@interstudio.ee


Edvard Mihkelsaar

Müük ja turundus/ CCO

(+372) 517 4795

Edvard@interstudio.ee


Kaspar Trallmann

Projektijuht/ Fassaadilahendused

(+372) 5648 5197

Kaspar@interstudio.ee


Virge Vahesalu

Projektijuht/ Projektimüük

(Vanemapuhkusel) 


Hele-Riin Raba

Büroojuht/ Projekti- ja jaemüük

(+372) 666 1663

Heleriin@interstudio.ee


Eva Natka

Tarneahela arendusjuht

(+372) 588 77 994

Eva@interstudio.ee


 

 

 

.


Alina Nõmme

Müügijuht/ Projekti- ja jaemüük

(Vanemapuhkusel)


Jana Kotkas

Projektijuht / Projektimüük

(+372) 512 7261

Jana@interstudio.ee


Kristin Ong

Projektijuht/ Projektimüük

(+372) 5688 6911

Kristin@interstudio.ee


.Tatjana Kosminskaja

Projektijuht/ Turundus

(+372) 517 8080

Tatjana@interstudio.ee


.Tea Kononov

Projektijuht/ Projektimüük

(Vanemapuhkusel)


INTERSTUDIO OÜ

Pärnu maantee 158

Tallinn

11317

Tel.(+372) 666 1663

Avatud: E-N 10.00–18.00

R 10.00–17.00

LADU

DSV Logistikaladu

Laadimissild 76

Jälgimäe tee 13B

76404, Saku vald

Tel.(+372) 654 8135

Avatud: E-R 9.00-16.00

REKVISIIDID

Registrikood: 11106859

KMKR nr: EE100982594

Pank: AS LHV Pank

SWIFT code: LHVBEE22

IBAN nr: EE847700771003380072

KIRJUTA MEILE