fbpx

KONTAKTINFO

Piret Guss

Juhatuse liige/ CEO

(+372) 666 1663

Piret@interstudio.ee


Edvard Mihkelsaar

Müük ja turundus/ CCO

(+372) 517 4795

Edvard@interstudio.ee


Alina Nõmme

Müügijuht

(+372) 5886 1989

Alina@interstudio.ee


Kaspar Trallmann

Projektijuht/ Fassaadilahendused

(+372) 5648 5197

Kaspar@interstudio.ee 


Kätlyn All

Tarnejuht

(+372) 512 7502

Katlyn@interstudio.ee


 

.

Kristi Toiger

Salong

(+372) 5660 7577

kristi@interstudio.ee


.Tatjana Kosminskaja

Projektijuht/ Turundus

(+372) 517 8080

Tatjana@interstudio.ee


Virge Vahesalu

Projektijuht/ Projektimüük

(+372) 566 66607

Virge@interstudio.ee


Maret Nurme

Projektijuht/ Fassaadilahendused

(+372) 5635 4348

Maret@interstudio.ee

INTERSTUDIO OÜ

Pärnu maantee 158

Tallinn

11317

Avatud: E-N 10.00–18.00

R 10.00-17.00

LADU

DSV Logistikaladu

Laadimissild 76

Jälgimäe tee 13B

76404, Saku vald

Tel.(+372) 654 8135

Avatud: E-R 9.00-16.00

REKVISIIDID

Registrikood: 11106859

KMKR nr: EE100982594

Pank: AS LHV Pank

SWIFT code: LHVBEE22

IBAN nr: EE847700771003380072

KIRJUTA MEILE

    5+0=